Book a tour
Historische Orte virtuell erleben

Virtually experiencehistorical places

Experience the stories of historically relevant places together and in a new dimension using virtual reality.


Read more

Blickwinkel Tour • Virtually experience historical places

A Bus VR Tour as aninnovative group experience

With the help of virtual reality (VR), the tour offers new insights into the history of the former Nazi Party Rally Grounds in Nuremberg - directly on site.

Participation with provided VR glasses or tablets

Participation with provided VR glasses or tablets

Objective & moderated 3D and 360° visualizations

Objective & moderated 3D and 360° visualizations

Interactive & innovative group experience for everyone

Interactive & innovative group experience for everyone

Accompanied & moderated by professional tour guides

Accompanied & moderated by professional tour guides

Experience education & history directly on site

Experience education & history directly on site

Comfortable 90-minute sightseeing tour by bus

Comfortable 90-minute sightseeing tour by bus

Imparting education & knowledge

Impartingeducation & knowledge

The Bus VR Tour enables the work of remembrance to be more innovative and accessible using virtual reality - while keeping the focus on the history and important background information of the site.

Empathicvisualizations

In addition to what can still be seen on site, the Bus VR Tour offers numerous immersive, largely abstract - but not distorted - and memorable 3D and 360° representations of the respective location.

Empathic visualizations
History on the spot

Historyon the spot

Starting at the congress hall, the tour continues across the zeppelin field respectively the zeppelin grandstand to the great street and the german stadium. In addition to the communicated background information at each of the locations, additional and supplementary VR content is visualizied.

Book aBus VR Tour

No matter whether you are curious, interested in technology, education or culture: The approx. 90-minute Bus VR Tour offers everyone a special form of a sightseeing tour. Exclusive and unique insights into the history of the former Nazi Party Rally Grounds in Nuremberg are guaranteed!

Choose a group ticket:

Group ticket S

Group ticket S1 to 10 people

€495.00 *

Corresponds to a maximum of 10 people: €49.50 * per person

Max. two groups per Bus VR Tour


Book now

Group ticket M

Group ticket M11 to 20 people

€795.00 *

Corresponds to a maximum of 20 people: €39.75 * per person

Exclusive Bus VR Tour for one group


Book now

Group ticket Plus

Group ticket Plusstarting from 21 people

Price on request

Exclusive Bus VR Tour for larger or multiple groups

Everything geared to your needs


Request tour

All Bus VR Tours start and end in front of the entrance to the Documentation Center Nazi Party Rally Grounds at Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nuremberg

Further information &things worth knowing

The most important information at a glance. Everything you need to know about hygiene regulations and the process of the Bus VR Tour. We will be happy to answer further questions at any time via E-Mail.

Why is the Bus VR Tour only bookable for groups?

+ -

Behind Blickwinkel Tour is a small team of people who initiated and implemented the Bus VR Tour as a pilot project. Due to the size of the team and the resulting limited capacities, it is currently not possible for us to offer individual bookings for logistical and infrastructural reasons - but these will still be possible in the near future! We're working on it.

Will the ticket price be cheaper if our group is smaller than the maximum number of people per group ticket?

+ -

The ticket price will not be cheaper if you want to participate with a smaller number of people than the maximum group ticket allows. It is up to you whether you take the Bus VR Tour with the maximum number of participants permitted for the respective group ticket or with fewer participants. In the near future we will also make individual bookings possible for you and ask for a little patience here!

Which hygiene regulations apply to the Bus VR Tour?

+ -

There is currently no mask, 2G or 3G obligation for the Bus VR Tour. Wearing a medical or FFP2 mask is the decision of the individual participants. However, we recommend that all participants at least make a commercially available SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19 self-test or another test on their own responsibility. In case of a positive test result or other symptoms of illness that could pose a risk of infection for other participants, we ask you to either cancel the tour or not to participate.

Are VR glasses provided for the tour?

+ -

Yes - all necessary hardware components will be provided cleaned and disinfected by us. If participants develop so-called motion sickness or if wearing VR glasses causes them to feel unwell, participation can still be guaranteed with a tablet - which we also provide.

How long does a Bus VR Tour last?

+ -

The Bus VR Tour lasts approximately 90 minutes. Please appear 15 minutes before the start of your booked Bus VR Tour in front of the entrance to the Documentation Center Nazi Party Rally Grounds at Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nuremberg.

Where does the Bus VR Tour start and end?

+ -

All Bus VR Tours start and end in front of the entrance to the Documentation Center Nazi Party Rally Grounds at Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nuremberg. Please appear at this meeting point 15 minutes before the start of your booked Bus VR Tour.

Which stations and points of interest are part of the tour?

+ -

Starting at the congress hall, the tour continues across the zeppelin field respectively the zeppelin grandstand to the great street and the german stadium. In addition to the communicated background information at each of the locations, additional and supplementary VR content is visualizied.

In which languages is the Bus VR Tour offered?

+ -

The Bus VR tours are currently offered in German and English - please leave us a short note in the booking request process about the language in which you would like the tour to be conducted.

I am mobility impaired - can I still participate?

+ -

Since the Bus VR Tour is carried out with a coach, it is difficult for completely immobile people to participate. If it is possible to place a person with mobility impairments in a seat inside coach, e.g. with the help of an accompanying person, the Bus VR Tour can also be carried out for immobile people. Walking aids, wheelchairs or similar can be transported in the luggage compartment of the coach during the Bus VR Tour. Accompanying persons can of course take part in the Bus VR Tour free of charge.

How is the history of the former Nazi Party Rally Grounds compatible with a technology like virtual reality?

+ -

From the very beginning, the team behind Blickwinkel Tour has made it its task to have professional tour guides moderate the history of the former Nazi Party Rally Grounds in order to create the perfect synergy between technology and education. In addition, the Bus VR Tour was developed in dialogue with scientific partners in order to harmonize high-quality visualizations with didactics and pedagogy.

Partners & supporters

Tour buchen
Historische Orte virtuell erleben

Historische Orte virtuell erleben

Erlebt die Geschichten historisch relevanter Orte gemeinsam und mittels Virtual Reality in einer neuen Dimension.


Mehr erfahren

Blickwinkel Tour • Historische Orte virtuell erleben

Eine Bus VR Tour alsinnovatives Gruppenerlebnis

Die Rundfahrt bietet mit Hilfe von Virtual Reality (VR) neuartige Einblicke in die Geschichte des ehemaligen Reichsparteitagsgeländes in Nürnberg – und das direkt vor Ort.

Teilnahme mit bereitgestellten VR-Brillen oder Tablets

Teilnahme mit bereitgestellten VR-Brillen oder Tablets

Sachliche & moderierte 3D und 360° Darstellungen

Sachliche & moderierte 3D und 360° Darstellungen

Interaktives & innovatives Gruppenerlebnis für alle

Interaktives & innovatives Gruppenerlebnis für alle

Begleitet & moderiert von professionellen Tour Guides

Begleitet & moderiert von professionellen Tour Guides

Bildung & Geschichte direkt vor Ort erleben

Bildung & Geschichte direkt vor Ort erleben

Bequeme ca. 90-minütige Rundfahrt mit dem Bus

Bequeme ca. 90-minütige Rundfahrt mit dem Bus

Vermittlung von Bildung & Wissen

Vermittlung vonBildung & Wissen

Die Bus VR Tour ermöglicht es, Erinnerungsarbeit mittels Virtual Reality innovativer und zugänglicher zu gestalten – behält dabei aber stets den Fokus auf der Geschichte und den wichtigen Hintergrundinformationen des Geländes.

EindringlicheVisualisierungen

Neben dem, was vor Ort noch zu sehen ist, bietet die Bus VR Tour zahlreiche immersive, weitestgehend abstrahierte – aber nicht verfälschte – und einprägsame 3D sowie 360° Darstellungen des jeweiligen Standorts.

Eindringliche Visualisierungen
Geschichte an Ort & Stelle

Geschichtean Ort & Stelle

Beginnend an der Kongresshalle, geht es über das Zeppelinfeld und der dortigen Zeppelintribüne hin zur Großen Straße bzw. dem Deutschen Stadion. An jedem der Standorte werden zu kommunizierten Hintergrundinformationen zusätzliche und ergänzende VR Inhalte visualisiert.

Bucht jetzt eineBus VR Tour

Egal ob Neugierige, Technik-, Bildungs- oder Kulturinteressierte: Die ca. 90-minütige Bus VR Tour bietet allen eine besondere Form der Stadtrundfahrt. Euch erwarten einmalige und exklusive Einblicke in die Geschichte des ehemaligen Reichsparteitagsgeländes in Nürnberg!

Tickettyp wählen:

Jetzt neu:
Singleticket

SingleticketPreis pro Person / Ticket:

40,00 € *

Nächste Bus VR Tour für Alle:

Sonntag, 16.10.2022 um 12:45 Uhr


Jetzt buchen

Gruppenticket S

Gruppenticket S1 bis 10 Personen

ab 295,00 € *

Maximal zwei Gruppen pro Bus VR Tour

Datum & Uhrzeit individuell wählbar


Jetzt buchen

Gruppenticket M

Gruppenticket M11 bis 20 Personen

ab 495,00 € *

Exklusive Bus VR Tour für eine Gruppe

Datum & Uhrzeit individuell wählbar


Jetzt buchen

Gruppenticket Plus

Gruppenticket Plusab 21 Personen

Preis auf Anfrage

Exklusive Bus VR Tour für große Gruppen

Datum & Uhrzeit individuell wählbar


Tour anfragen

Alle Bus VR Touren beginnen und enden vor dem Info-/Kassencontainer des Dokumentationszentrums Reichsparteitagsgelände in der Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nürnberg

Wichtiges &Wissenswertes

Die wichtigsten Informationen im Überblick. Alles rundum Hygienebestimmungen und den Ablauf der Bus VR Tour. Weitere Frage beantworten wir jederzeit gerne per E-Mail.

Warum ist die Bus VR Tour nur für Gruppen buchbar?

+ -

Hinter Blickwinkel Tour steckt ein kleines Team aus Personen, welche die Bus VR Tour als Pilotprojekt initiiert und realisiert haben. Auf Grund der Größe des Teams und der dadurch resultierenden beschränkten Kapazitäten, ist es uns derzeit logistisch und infrastrukturell nicht möglich Einzelbuchungen anzubieten – diese wird es aber in naher Zukunft trotzdem geben! Wir arbeiten daran.

Wird der Ticketpreis günstiger, wenn unsere Gruppe kleiner als die Maximalanzahl an Personen pro Gruppenticket ist?

+ -

Die Ticketpreis wird nicht günstiger, wenn ihr mit einer kleineren Anzahl an Personen teilnehmen wollt, als das Gruppenticket maximal zulässt. Es steht euch frei ob ihr die Bus VR Tour mit der maximal zulässigen Anzahl an Teilnehmenden des jeweiligen Gruppentickets oder mit weniger Teilnehmenden wahrnehmt. In naher Zukunft werden wir euch aber auch Einzelbuchungen ermöglichen und bitten hier noch um etwas Geduld!

Welche Hygienebestimmungen gelten für die Bus VR Tour?

+ -

Bei der Bus VR Tour gilt aktuell keine Masken-, 2G- oder 3G-Pflicht. Das Tragen einer medizinischen oder FFP2 Maske liegt in der Entscheidung der einzelnen Teilnehmenden. Wir empfehlen jedoch allen Teilnehmenden eigenverantwortlich zumindest einen handelsüblichen SARS-CoV-2 / COVID-19 Selbst- oder einen anderen Schnelltest zu machen. Im Falle eines positiven Testergebenisses oder anderer Krankheitssymptome, die eine Ansteckungsgefahr für andere Teilnehmende darstellen könnten, bitten wir euch die Tour entweder zu stornieren oder auf eine Teilnahme zu verzichten.

Bekommen wir VR-Brillen gestellt?

+ -

Ja – alle notwendigen Hardware-Komponenten werden euch unsererseits gereinigt und desinfiziert bereitgestellt. Sollten Teilnehmende eine sog. Motion Sickness entwickeln bzw. sollte das Tragen einer VR-Brille ein Unwohlsein bei den Teilnehmenden hervorrufen, kann die Teilnahme durch ein Tablet – welches wir ebenfalls bereitstellen – dennoch gewährleistet werden.

Wie lange dauert eine Bus VR Tour?

+ -

Die Bus VR Tour dauert ca. 90 Minuten. Bitte erscheint 10 Minuten vor Beginn eurer gebuchten Bus VR Tour vor dem Info-/Kassencontainer des Dokumentationszentrums Reichsparteitagsgelände in der Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nürnberg.

Wo beginnt und endet die Bus VR Tour?

+ -

Alle Bus VR Touren beginnen und enden vor dem Info-/Kassencontainer des Dokumentationszentrums Reichsparteitagsgelände in der Bayernstr. 110, 90476 Nürnberg. Bitte erscheint an diesem Treffpunkt 10 Minuten vor Beginn eurer gebuchten Bus VR Tour.

Welche Stationen werden angefahren?

+ -

Beginnend an der Kongresshalle, geht es über das Zeppelinfeld und der dortigen Zeppelintribüne hin zur Großen Straße bzw. dem Deutschen Stadion. An jedem der Standorte werden zu kommunizierten Hintergrundinformationen zusätzliche und ergänzende VR Inhalte visualisiert.

In welchen Sprachen wird die Bus VR Tour angeboten?

+ -

Derzeit werden die Bus VR Touren in den Sprachen deutsch und englisch angeboten – bitte hinterlasst uns im Prozess der Buchungsanfrage eine kurze Anmerkung dazu, in welcher Sprache ihr die Tour durchgeführt haben möchtet.

Ich bin in der Mobilität beeinträchtigt – kann ich trotzdem teilnehmen?

+ -

Da die Durchführung der Bus VR Tour mit einem Reisebus erfolgt, ist die Teilnahme von vollständig immobilen Personen aktuell nur schwer realisierbar. Sofern die Möglichkeit besteht, mobil beeinträchtigte Person bspw. mit Hilfe einer Begleitperson auf einen Sitzplatz des Reisebusses zu platzieren, ist die Durchführung der Bus VR Tour jedoch auch für immobile Personen möglich. Gehhilfen, Rollstühle o.Ä. können während der Bus VR Tour im Gepäckfach des Reisebusses transportiert werden. Begleitpersonen können selbstverständlich kostenfrei an der Bus VR Tour teilnehmen.

Wie ist die Geschichte des ehem. Reichsparteitagsgeländes mit einer Technologie wie Virtual Reality vereinbar?

+ -

Das Team hinter Blickwinkel Tour hat es sich von Beginn an zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Geschichte des ehemaligen Reichsparteitagsgelände von professionellen Tour Guides moderieren zu lassen, um so die perfekte Synergie zwischen Technologie und Bildung zu schaffen. Zudem wurde die Bus VR Tour im Dialog mit wissenschaftlichen Partnern ausgearbeitet, um qualitativ hochwertige Visualisierungen in Einklang mit Didaktik und Pädagogik zu bringen.

Partner & Unterstützer